Jiya’s first jeans and shoes

5 Jan

Look at the all American little lady, dressed smartly in red, white and blue!! I dont think I saw my first pair of jeans until I was about 10 I think but this little girl is already showing her true colors (literally…..) and also earned quite a few praises for the chic outfit (I must say that I deserve a pat on my back too……as the wardrobe incharge). But hold on, where are the shoes??
Well, I see them now and the little lady is wondering what needs to be done with them…….

And that wasnt hard to figure out……how could anyone miss the most delicious treat of all!!!

One Response to “Jiya’s first jeans and shoes”

  1. Rashmi January 30, 2009 at 12:22 am #

    Awwww.. red suits her…

    Hope the shoes survived the treat..

Leave a Reply

