Fresh fresh fruity fruity…..

9 Jan
Mango fruity….fresh n juicy…….

I am reminded of the Frooti commercial when I see this picture. This is Jiya, fresh out of her bath, at her fruitiest best and even dressed in Frooti colors! I can almost smell the sticky sweet mango fragrance. I love the ruffled hair look and the mischievous twinkle in the eye.
In case you didnt know, Frooti is a mango drink widely available in India since my childhood days.

One Response to “Fresh fresh fruity fruity…..”

  1. Rashmi January 30, 2009 at 12:32 am #

    Didn’t think that wild straight hair could curl this way..

    Agree about the fruity look…

    I believe she’s all ready to pose for a photoshoot or an ad…

Leave a Reply

