How Much is ‘Too Old’?

27 Jul

I turned 30-something a few days back and this is what my (mean) family and friends brought for me. And I am not talking about the cake or the champagne!!

I cannot wait to get back at them!!

But seriously folks, what do you think is “TOO OLD”?? Or is there anything like “TOO OLD”?

9 Responses to “How Much is ‘Too Old’?”

  1. pink dogwood July 27, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    Hey I just found you via some other blog. I love the pictures that you take.I bought that exact same candle for my dad when he had turned 60 – I am a little bit older than you – so right now I would say 75+ is too old πŸ™‚ But I might change my mind when I approach 70 :)Happy Birthday!!

  2. Tanuja July 27, 2010 at 6:31 pm #

    We were just pulling your leg and having some fun. You look amazing and younger for your age.

  3. Swaram July 28, 2010 at 12:07 am #

    I am droooling over that cake πŸ˜›

  4. Swaram July 28, 2010 at 12:08 am #

    Belated wishes πŸ™‚

  5. Sovina July 28, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    LOL..this is so cool..i mean don't kill me but it is funny..belated happy birthday dear :)the cake look delicious..http://weddingonthecards.blogspot.com/

  6. AD July 28, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    @Tanuja – Thanks dearie!@Swaram – Let me tell you that the cake was quite nice actually. Thanks for the wishes!@Sovina – Thanks πŸ™‚

  7. Rajlakshmi August 1, 2010 at 6:23 am #

    hahahaha πŸ˜€ :Di would have simply enjoyed the cake πŸ˜›

  8. Ugich Konitari August 2, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    If folks want to know what "old" is , just send them all here, and dont forget to send the cake along too…I'll let you keep the champagne :-)Wishing you a belated 30th birthday…..

  9. AD August 2, 2010 at 11:16 pm #

    @Rajlakshmi – You would surely have. The cake was great :-)@Ugich Konitari – The cake was sold out within minutes πŸ™‚ But I can certainly make you one! And did I say 30 – its 30 + some more(sudden memory loss here)

Leave a Reply

