I Am Back and With a Glimpse Into My Future

29 Apr

Its been almost five months that I have been absconding from this space. I am back now and hopefully for good 🙂 A lot has been going on the last 5 months and I also got  glimpse into my future!!

Yes, thats right, three more months and we will be welcoming our second bundle of joy. I am excited as well as terrified!! Well, the excitement wins by a slight edge 🙂

2 Responses to “I Am Back and With a Glimpse Into My Future”

  1. Vinutha April 29, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    congrats Ashwini and Raghu.. and yeah, Jia too 🙂 She will make a wonderful older sister.

  2. Animesh Ganguly May 26, 2011 at 2:12 am #

    awesome pictures 🙂 N yes, congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

